International Affairs Committee Members

Committee Members - 2018-2019

If you are interested in serving on the International Affairs Committee, please see the various roles available and the responsibilities of each role by clicking here.

Chair (2018-2019):
Rami Mahfouz, MD, MPH
American University of Beirut Medical Center


Adewunmi Oluseye Adeoye, MD
Princess Margaret Hospital

David Barton, PhD
National Centre for Medical Genetics

Renata Coudry, MD, PhD
Hospital Sirio Libanes

Bibhu Das, PhD
SRL Limited

Andrew Fellowes, PhD
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Chang Ho Jeon, MD, PhD
Daegu Catholic University Medical Center

Benedict Yan, MD
National University Hospital of Singapore

Roberta Sitnik, PhD
Hospital Israelita Albert Einstein

Lei Po (Chris) Wong, PhD

Denis Francis York, PhD
Molecular Diagnostic Services (Pty) Ltd

Massimiliano Marco Corsi-Romanelli, MD, PhD

Silke Lassmann, BSc, PhD
University Medical Center, Albert-Ludwigs University



Helen Fernandes, PhD
Columbia University

Jin-Yeong Han, MD, PhD
Dong-A University, College of Medicine, Korea


Ex-Officio Committee Members

Victoria M Pratt, PhD
Indiana University Medical Center

Executive Director
Mary Steele Williams, MNA, MT(ASCP)SM

Corporate Partners