Association for Molecular Pathology
6120 Executive Blvd, Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20852

Phone - Member Services: 301-634-7939
Phone - General: 301-634-7987

Join our mailing list to be updated on AMP programs and opportunities.

Hours of Operation: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm Eastern

AMP observes and is closed on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King's Birthday, President's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, the day after Thanksgiving, and Christmas Day.

Contact AMP Today

We're sorry, but to function, this form requires javascript be enabled.

AMP Staff List

Executive Director

Mary Steele Williams, MNA, MT(ASCP)SM
Executive Director


Elisabeth Campbell, MA
Senior Manager, Communications & Marketing

Eriko Clements, PhD
Director, Education Programs

Monika Franco, PhD
Senior Policy Analyst

Jocelyn Friedrich, CAE
Membership Manager

Amber Fussell, MSHCM, CT(ASCP)
Project Manager, Clinical & Scientific Affairs

Sara Hamilton, CMP
Director of Meetings & Exhibits 

Melissa Kauffman
Digital Learning Manager

Rhonda Jenkins
Office Manager

Danielle Jordan
Manager, Governance and Leadership Programs

Laurie Menser, CAE
Director of Strategic Development

Crystal Oliveto, CMP
Exhibits & Sponsorships Manager

Samantha Pettersen, MPH
Policy Analyst

Christal Ralph
Project Manager, Education Programs

Jacob Ruden, PhD
Project Manager, Clinical & Scientific Affairs

Annie Scrimenti, MS
Associate Director, Public Policy and Advocacy

Alexandra (Ali) Silver
Meetings Coordinator

Robyn Temple-Smolkin, PhD, HCLD
Senior Director, Clinical & Scientific Affairs;
Director, Guideline Development

Michele Zink
Director, Governance & Operations Manager

Other Contacts

Andy Noble
Media Relations Manager

Lisa McFadden
Journal CME Program for ASIP

Corporate Partners