Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Working Group


Learn about AMP DEI efforts here

Marco Leung


Marco Leung, PhD, FACMG
Nationwide Children's Hospital


Marcela Riveros Angel

Marcela Riveros Angel, MD
Oregon Health & Science University


Ashley Marie Cunningham

Ashley Marie Cunningham, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin

Shuko Harada

Shuko Harada, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham


Rizwan Naeem

Rizwan C. Naeem, MBBS
Montefiore Medical Center

Honey Reddi

Honey V. Reddi, PhD, FACMG
Belay Diagnostics


M Zehra Ordulu Sahin

M Zehra Ordulu Sahin, MD
University of Florida Health

Marie Smithgall

Marie C. Smithgall, MD
Columbia University Medical Center



Vibhuti Srivastava

Vibhuti Srivastava, PhD, MB(ASCP)

David Ilan Suster

David Ilan Suster, MD
Rutgers University


Panieh Terraf

Panieh Terraf, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Cigdem Himmetoglu Ussakli

Cigdem Himmetoglu Ussakli, MD, FCAP, FASCP


Chief Executive Officer

Laurie Menser

Laurie S. Menser, CAE

If you would like to contact this working group to share your thoughts or ideas about diversity, equity, and inclusivity at AMP, please email

Corporate Partners