Course Director

Gregory J. Tsongalis, PhD, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health System


Invited Faculty

John M. Butler, PhD, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Charles E. Hill, MD PhD, Emory University
Lawrence Jennings, MD PhD, D(ABHI), Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Joel A. Lefferts, PhD, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health System
Elaine Lyon, PhD, Hudson Alpha
Honey V. Reddi, PhD, The Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine
Ted E. Schutzbank, PhD, Quantigen Genomics Services
Laura J. Tafe, MD, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health System
Gail H. Vance, MD, Indiana University School of Medicine


Questions? Email AMP Education:

Corporate Partners