Linked In       FaceBook       Twitter       You Tube
Project management using Podio


clinical practice committee

Clinical Practice Committee - Members


Chair (2015-2016)
Marina N Nikiforova, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Genetics Subdivision Representative (2015-2016)
Birgit Funke, PhD
Brigham & Women's Hospital

Genetics Subdivision Representative (2016-2017)
Monica J. Basehore, PhD FACMG
Fullerton Genetics Laboratory

Hematopathology Subdivision Representative (2015-2016)
Jennifer Crow, MD
Huguley Pathology Consultants

Hematopathology Subdivision Representative (2016-2017)
David S. Viswanatha, MD                                                                                                                
Mayo Clinic and Foundation

Infectious Diseases Subdivision Representative (2015-2016)
Linda Cook, PhD
Univ of Washington, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Infectious Diseases Subdivision Representative (2016-2017)
Benjamin Pinsky, MD PhD
Stanford University

Solid Tumors Subdivision Representative (2015-2016)
Lawrence J Jennings, MD, PhD
Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

Solid Tumors Subdivision Representative (2016-2017)

Meera R. Hameed, MD FACMG

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center


Informatics Subdivision Representative (2015-2016)

 Somak Roy, MD

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center


Informatics Subdivision Representative (2016-2017)

Mark J. Routbort, MD PhD

MD Anderson Cancer Center


Junior Members

Arivarasan Karunamurthy, MD (2015-2016)



Janina A Longtine, MD
The Mount Sinai Medical Center

Executive Director
Mary Steele Williams, MNA, MT(ASCP)SM
9650 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD  20814-3993
Tel: (301) 634-7921
Fax: (301) 634-7995